STUDYING PSYCHOSOMATICS - YOU STUDY YOURSELF, YOUR BODY, YOUR ATTITUDES. YOU BEGIN TO NOTICE HOW YOURSELF DRIVE YOURSELF INTO SITUATIONS FROM WHICH YOU CANNOT ESCAPE.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Psychosomatics is serious. How long does it take for stress to develop into an illness, and how exactly does the experience affect health?

The cause of many illnesses is anxiety, stress and moral trauma. When the psyche does not cope with the problems, the negative is deposited in the subconscious and manifests itself in the form of body failures. A destructive process can be triggered by any source of stress: a quarrel in the family, problems at work, personal crisis or domestic conflict.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

What is psychosomatics?

Psychosomatics (from the Greek psycho - "soul" and soma, somatos - "body") is a direction in medicine and psychology that took root in the medical environment in the 50s of the last century. It studies and explains the influence of emotional distress, stress and psychological problems on the physical condition.

For example, melancholic people have a weak psyche.

Stress is a challenge for human adaptation to changes in the external environment. If the psyche is strong, the person adapts to the changed conditions and reacts normally. It all depends on the individual characteristics, mental organization and personality development of each. For example, melancholic people have a weak psyche. Such a person experiences a lot and cannot cope with stress, trying to solve problems with internal forces, but there are no resources. There is a fine line between the psyche and the body. If a person does not cope with certain tasks, a deeper level of protection is activated - the body reacts.

Psychological problems can be caused by anything from an upset bowel movement to a high fever. At the same time, there will be no traditional medical factors provoking a particular disorder, condition or disease.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

What diseases are considered psychosomatic?

Medicine knows about 20 thousand different diseases. Doctors and psychologists refer to psychosomatic diseases as three main groups of ailments:

  • Conversion symptoms based on neurotic conflict. It arises when a person is unconsciously contradictory in desires, needs and cannot make a choice. In this case, the symptoms are symbolic and manifest as loss of limb sensitivity, paralysis, a sharp deterioration in vision, hearing, smell, vomiting, pain phenomena.

  • Functional syndromes are problems with individual organs or systems caused by emotional stress. Pain can be accompanied by anxiety, fear, depression, insomnia, and fatigue. People with functional syndrome often come to the doctor with a bunch of different symptoms that are difficult to link together, such as heart pain, abdominal cramps, kidney disease, and migraines.

  • Psychosomatisms are the body's primary response to conflicts and stress. Unlike the second group, such diseases are accompanied by negative changes and pathologies in the organs of the body. Which one - individually, which depends on the predisposition and heredity. For example, chronic health problems, changes in family relationships, social status or emotional state at the time of experiencing a difficult life situation.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

There are seven basic psychosomatisms: bronchial asthma, ulcerative colitis, essential hypertension, neurodermatitis, rheumatoid arthritis, duodenal ulcer, hyperthyroidism. In practice, the psychosomatics of diseases is much broader, it also includes oncological and infectious diseases, allergies, runny nose, various types of pain, such as toothache.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

How do psychosomatic illnesses arise?

Psychosomatic medicine appeared thanks to the conversion concept of Sigmund Freud, where conversion is the displacement of a mental conflict and an attempt to solve it through various symptoms. Despite the fact that psychosomatics is in demand in medicine and is of scientific interest, there is still no unified theory that names the causes of psychosomatic diseases. To explain and treat such ailments, psychologists use different models, mainly behavioral and psychoanalytic.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Is it right to always avoid negative emotions and conflicts?

American psychoanalyst Franz Alexander believed that high blood pressure, cardiovascular diseases, migraines, arthritis, diabetes and thyroid diseases are the result of suppressing aggression and restraining anger, which found an outlet through the sympathetic system - part of the nervous system responsible for the tension of the body: contraction and thickening muscle fibers, narrowing of blood vessels, increased blood pressure. So, for example, the psychosomatics of heart disease is expressed in negative feelings held back for a long time, forming chronic stress and leading to pathological disorders in the cardiovascular system.

Emotions are important information about how we react to the outside world, you cannot ignore them. Anger or anger helps us mobilize. These emotions are designed to break down obstacles. If we do not have anger, or we are afraid to meet with it, or we inhibit it, then we will be passive, lethargic. People who talk openly about their emotions are usually more sincere and healthier than those who suppress them.

What does a person who does not want to get sick do? He begins to play sports, supports himself, and if he constantly lives in fear, the body will be more susceptible to diseases. Each virus lives in its own frequency space. Why, for example, do doctors who work at the epicenter of an epidemiological catastrophe not get sick? Much depends on the mental attitude, the attitude is important. Illness is a refusal to move forward, and for some it also becomes the meaning of life. Our body has all the necessary resources, and we ourselves are responsible for our mental state and health.

Анатомическая модель

ИЗУЧАЯ ПСИХОСОМАТИКУ - ВЫ ИЗУЧАЕТЕ СЕБЯ, СВОЕ ТЕЛО, СВОИ УСТАНОВКИ. ВЫ НАЧИНАЕТЕ ЗАМЕЧАТЬ, КАК САМИ ЗАГОНЯЕТЕ СЕБЯ В ТЕ СИТУАЦИИ, ИЗ КОТОРЫХ ПОТОМ НЕ МОЖЕТЕ ВЫБРАТЬСЯ.

Психосоматика – это серьёзно. Сколько нужно времени, чтобы стресс перерос в недуг, и как именно переживания влияют на здоровье?

Причина многих болезней – переживания, стресс и моральные травмы. Когда психика не справляется с проблемами, негатив откладывается в подсознании и проявляется в виде сбоев организма. Деструктивный процесс может запустить любой источник стресса: ссора в семье, проблемы на работе, личностный кризис или бытовой конфликт.

Что такое психосоматика?

Психосоматика (с греческого psycho – "душа" и soma, somatos – "тело") – направление в медицине и психологии, прижившееся в медицинской среде в 50-х годах прошлого века. Оно изучает и объясняет влияние эмоциональных переживаний, стрессов и психологических проблем на физическое состояние.

Например, у меланхоликов психика слабая.

Стресс – это вызов для адаптации человека к изменениям внешней среды. Если психика сильная, человек адаптируется к изменившимся условиям и нормально реагирует. Всё зависит от индивидуальных особенностей, психической организации и развития личности каждого. Например, у меланхоликов психика слабая. Такой человек много переживает и не справляется со стрессом, стараясь решить проблемы внутренними силами, а ресурсов нет. Между психикой и телом тонкая грань. Если человек не справляется с определёнными задачами, включается более глубинный уровень защиты – реагирует тело.

Психологическими проблемами может быть обусловлено что угодно: от расстройства кишечника до высокой температуры. При этом традиционных медицинских факторов, провоцирующих то или иное расстройство, состояние или заболевание, не будет.

Какие болезни считаются психосоматическими?

Медицине известно около 20 тысяч различных заболеваний. К психосоматическим болезням врачи и психологи относят три основные группы недугов:

  • Конверсионные симптомы, в основе которых – невротический конфликт. Он возникает, когда человек на бессознательном уровне противоречив в желаниях, потребностях и не может сделать выбор. В таком случае симптомы носят символический характер и проявляются в виде потери чувствительности конечностей, паралича, резкого ухудшения зрения, слуха, обоняния, рвоты, болевых феноменов.

  • Функциональные синдромы – проблемы с отдельными органами или системами, вызванные эмоциональным напряжением. Боль может сопровождаться беспокойством, страхом, депрессией, бессонницей, утомлением. Люди с функциональным синдромом нередко приходят к врачу с букетом разнообразных симптомов, которые сложно связать вместе, например, боли в сердце, колики в животе, болезни почек и мигрень.

  • Психосоматизмы – первичная реакция организма на конфликты и стресс. В отличие от второй группы такие болезни сопровождаются негативными изменениями и патологиями в органах тела. Какими именно – индивидуально, что зависит от предрасположенности и наследственности. Например, хроническими проблемами со здоровьем, изменениями в отношениях в семье, социальном положении или эмоциональном состоянии в момент переживания сложной жизненной ситуации.

Базовых психосоматизмов семь: бронхиальная астма, язвенный колит, эссенциальная гипертония, нейродермит, ревматоидный артрит, язва двенадцатиперстной кишки, гипертиреоз. На практике психосоматика болезней гораздо шире, в него также входят онкологические и инфекционные заболевания, аллергия, насморк, различные виды болей, таких как зубная боль.

Как зарождаются психосоматические болезни?

Психосоматическая медицина появилась благодаря конверсионной концепции Зигмунда Фрейда, где конверсия – смещение психического конфликта и попытка решить его через различные симптомы. Несмотря на то, что психосоматика востребована в медицине и представляет научный интерес, пока нет единой теории, называющей причины возникновения психосоматических заболеваний. Для объяснения и лечения таких недугов психологи используют разные модели, преимущественно поведенческие и психоаналитические.

Правильно ли всегда избегать негативных эмоций и конфликтов?

Американский психоаналитик Франц Александер полагал, что повышенное давление, сердечно-сосудистые заболевания, мигрень, артриты, диабет и заболевания щитовидной железы – результат подавления агрессии и сдерживания гнева, нашедших выход через симпатическую систему – часть нервной системы, отвечающей за напряжение организма: сокращение и уплотнение мышечных волокон, сужение кровеносных сосудов, повышение кровяного давления. Так, к примеру, психосоматика болезни сердца выражается в сдерживаемых на протяжении долгого времени отрицательных чувствах, формируя хроническое напряжение и ведёт к патологическим нарушениям в сердечно-сосудистой системе.

Эмоции – это важная информация о том, как мы реагируем на внешний мир, нельзя не обращать на них внимания. Гнев или злость помогают нам мобилизоваться. Эти эмоции созданы для того, чтобы разрушать препятствия. Если у нас нет гнева или мы боимся с ним встретиться, или тормозим его, то будем пассивны, вялы. Люди, которые открыто говорят о своих эмоциях, обычно искреннее и здоровее, чем те, кто их зажимает.

Что делает человек, который не хочет заболеть? Он начинает заниматься спортом, поддерживает себя, а если постоянно жить в страхе, организм будет больше подвержен заболеваниям. Каждый вирус живёт в своём частотном пространстве. Почему, например, врачи, которые работают в эпицентре эпидемиологической катастрофы, не заболевают? Многое зависит от психической установки, важен настрой. Болезнь – это отказ от движения вперёд, и для кого-то она тоже становится смыслом жизни. В нашем организме есть все необходимые ресурсы, и мы сами ответственны за своё психическое состояние и здоровье.

Анатомическая модель