We rush forward all the time: society imposes its own rules to do something, never stop, think about everything at once, be flexible, learn new things, always be in shape, look younger ... In other words, show miracles of ingenuity and adaptability so that our the requests corresponded to the requirements of reality. In pursuit of gratitude and the desire to possess something, we run fast, leaving no room for silence. In this rhythm, thoughts get confused. We are constantly tense, both physically and psychologically. In a state of stress, we react inappropriately, since we do not have time to correctly assess feelings and make deliberate decisions.

Our body, under the influence of these emotions, expresses its confusion through discomfort. Insomnia and other disorders begin to haunt us. To drown out our fears and avoid struggling with ourselves, we resort to extreme measures: alcohol, cigarettes, games, fast food, drugs, medicines. All this has a detrimental effect on the body and reflects our problems. To reduce sources of stress, you need to maintain your inner space. Then there will be more time for relaxation, and you will begin to understand how you feel.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

What is sophrology?

The term "sophrology" (translated from Greek - "the science of mental harmony") was coined by the Colombian psychiatrist and neurologist Alfonso Caicedo, who developed a 12-step restorative technique in the early 1960s. Having a serious interest in the manifestations of altered consciousness, the professor conducted a lot of research on the healing aspects of hypnosis and used this experience to create a new therapeutic concept.

Sophrology implies the launch of internal resources that will help in self-knowledge and self-development, along the way, rebuilding in a positive way. The step-by-step set of exercises includes relaxation, visualization and simple physical movements aimed at improving your well-being and understanding of your body. In addition, this practice makes it easier for those who find it difficult to enter meditation on their own to achieve awareness, since your actions can be guided by an experienced sophrologist guide.

European countries accepted sophrology with a bang, and in France it managed to get into the official list of recommended therapeutic practices - both independently and in combination with traditional medicine and classes with a psychologist. Sophrology adepts assure that the effect is felt literally from the first session, and therefore do not insist on numerous sessions. The duration of the course depends on the needs and wishes of the patient.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

How is the sophrology session going?

One lesson usually lasts about an hour and consists of several stages:

  • a short dialogue with a specialist, which determines the physical and mental state;

  • “Scanning” and relaxing the body with simple movements and breathing exercises that relieve tension and blockages and, in the words of experienced sophrologists, “activate life force in all systems”;

  • immersion in a meditative state (sitting or lying): positive intentions are connected with breathing, breathing - with the body, which leads to deep relaxation and awareness;

  • a dialogue that concludes the session, allowing you to express the experienced emotions.

By the way, good news for those who do not have the time, funds or desire to visit specialists - you can learn sophrology on your own and practice without leaving your home.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

What is the use of sophrology?

As experts promise, the positive effects of the practice are felt on the physical, mental and emotional levels. Sophrology not only rebuilds the relationship with the body to impartiality and upgrade, but also teaches you to be more confident in yourself. By focusing on your bodily sensations, realizing the present moment, and adjusting to the wave of positive emotions, you will certainly feel better and free yourself from negative thoughts.

Sophrology is usually approached by those who are concerned about improving the quality of life - those suffering from anxiety, insomnia, metabolic disorders. In addition, this method attracts those who are concerned with self-development and are looking for an effective tool to move forward. Sophrology is also great at dealing with stress in preparation for important events: competitions, performances, job interviews, weddings, childbirth.

Stretch Йога Поза

Мы все время мчимся вперед: общество навязывает свои правила что-то делать, никогда не останавливаться, думать обо всем и сразу, быть гибкими, учиться новому, всегда быть в форме, выглядеть моложе… Иными словами, проявлять чудеса изобретательности и приспособляемости, чтобы наши запросы соответствовали требованиям реальности. В погоне за признательностью и стремлением чем-то обладать мы бежим быстро, не оставляя пространства для тишины. В таком ритме мысли путаются. Мы постоянно напряжены как физически, так и психологически. В состоянии стресса мы реагируем неадекватно, так как у нас нет времени для правильной оценки ощущений и принятия обдуманных решений.

Наше тело, находясь под воздействием этих эмоций, выражает свое замешательство через дискомфорт. Нас начинает преследовать бессонница и другие расстройства. Чтобы заглушить свои страхи и избежать борьбы с самим собой, мы прибегаем к крайним мерам: алкоголь, сигареты, игры, фастфуд, наркотики, медикаменты. Это все пагубно влияет на организм и отражает наши проблемы. Чтобы уменьшить источники стресса, нужно сохранять свое внутреннее пространство. Тогда будет больше времени для отдыха, и вы станете понимать, что чувствуете. 

Что такое софрология?

Термин «софрология» (в переводе с греческого — «наука душевной гармонии») придумал колумбийский психиатр и невролог Альфонсо Кайседо, разработавший 12-ступенчатую восстановительную методику в начале 1960-х. Питая нешуточный интерес к проявлениям измененного сознания, профессор провел множество исследований по целительным аспектам гипноза и использовал приобретенный опыт для создания новой терапевтической концепции.

Софрология подразумевает запуск внутренних ресурсов, которые помогут в самопознании и саморазвитии, попутно перестраивая на позитивный лад. Пошаговый комплекс упражнений включает расслабление, визуализацию и простые физические движения, направленные на улучшение самочувствия и понимание своего тела. Кроме того, эта практика облегчает достижение осознанности тем, кому сложно войти в медитацию самостоятельно, поскольку ваши действия может направлять опытный гид-софролог.

Европейские страны приняли софрологию на ура, а во Франции она успела угодить в официальный список рекомендуемых терапевтических практик — как самостоятельно, так и в сочетании с традиционной медициной и занятиями с психологом. Адепты софрологии уверяют, что эффект ощущается буквально с первого сеанса, и потому не настаивают на многочисленных сессиях. Продолжительность курса зависит от необходимости и пожеланий пациента.

Как проходит сеанс софрологии?

Одно занятие обычно длится около часа и состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • краткий диалог со специалистом, определяющий физическое и психическое состояние;

  • «сканирование» и расслабление тела с помощью простых движений и дыхательных упражнений, избавляющих от напряжения и блоков и, по словам опытных софрологов, «активирующих жизненную силу во всех системах»;

  • погружение в медитативное состояние (сидя или лежа): позитивные намерения соединяются с дыханием, дыхание — с телом, что приводит к глубокому расслаблению и осознанности;

  • завершающий сессию диалог, позволяющий выразить испытываемые эмоции.

Кстати, хорошая новость для тех, у кого нет времени, средств или желания на посещение специалистов, — софрологии можно обучиться самостоятельно и практиковать не выходя из дома.

Какая польза софрологии?

Как обещают специалисты, положительный эффект от практики ощущается на физическом, умственном и эмоциональном уровнях. Софрология не только перестраивает на непредвзятость и апгрейд отношений с телом, но и учит быть увереннее в себе. Сосредоточившись на телесных ощущениях, осознав настоящий момент и перестроившись на волну положительных эмоций, вы непременно почувствуете себя лучше и освободитесь от негативных мыслей.

К софрологии обычно обращаются те, кого волнует улучшение качества жизни, — страдающие от тревожности, бессонницы, нарушений метаболизма. Кроме того, этот метод привлекает тех, кто озабочен саморазвитием и ищет действенный инструмент для продвижения вперед. Софрология также отлично справляется со стрессом в подготовке к важным событиям: соревнованиям, выступлениям, собеседованиям, свадьбам, родам .

Stretch Йога Поза