3A9A9411.JPG

We all strive to take care of our body health and beauty. The best and, most importantly, pleasant way to maintain the body in perfect condition is massage. What could be more pleasant than a state of complete relaxation and a feeling of absolute harmony of the body and soul during and after the session?

One of the main types of massage is classic massage. It is aimed at the general improvement of the body and is recognized as an excellent prophylactic against neurotic disorders. After passing the course of classical massage, an improvement in the functioning of the lymphatic system is observed, blood circulation is normalized. This type of massage is basic, since a large number of varieties of massage from lymphatic drainage to anti-cellulite have arisen on its basis.

The effect of therapeutic classic massage is multifaceted. Is he:

strengthens the cardiovascular system;

improves blood circulation;

improves heart function;

has a significant positive effect on the articular and musculoskeletal systems;

relieves nervous stress, fatigue and psycho-emotional arousal;

improves metabolism;

significantly strengthens health, stimulating immunity;

lifts vitality.

A.

This procedure can be aimed both at stimulating muscle tone, and, on the contrary, promote muscle relaxation, depending on the technique used. Classical massage helps to remove muscle clamps, improves blood circulation and enhances lymph flow.

In addition to the healing effect, classic body massage also has a powerful cosmetic effect. Due to this, the skin color and its elasticity are significantly improved.

An excellent anti-stress effect will provide a relaxing classic massage. The main objective of a relaxing massage is to relieve fatigue and stress and, as a result, prevent psychological stress. As for the classical massage technique, the following techniques are used as the main techniques: stroking, rubbing, kneading, patting and vibration.

On average, the duration of a classic massage session is 1-1.5 hours. After the session you will feel a significant surge of energy, and a great mood. The recommended massage course is 12-15 sessions every 2-3 days. After taking a massage course, it is recommended to maintain the result by performing the massage once every 1.5-2 weeks. The massage course must be repeated every six months.

3A9A9411.JPG

  Все мы стремимся заботиться о здоровье своего тела и красоте. Самым лучшим и, что немаловажно, приятным способом поддерживать организм в идеальном состоянии является массаж. Что может быть приятнее состояния полной релаксации и ощущения абсолютной гармонии тела и души во время и после сеанса?

  Одним из основных видов массажа является классический массаж. Он направлен на общее оздоровление организма и признан прекрасным профилактическим средством от невротических расстройств. После прохождения курса классического массажа наблюдается улучшение работы лимфатической системы, происходит нормализация кровообращения. Этот вид массажа является базовым, поскольку большое количество разновидностей массажа от лимфодренажного до антицеллюлитного возникли на его основе.

Действие лечебного классического массажа многогранно. Он:

  • укрепляет сердечно-сосудистую систему;

  • улучшает кровообращение;

  • улучшает работу сердца;

  • оказывает существенное положительно влияние на суставной и опорно-двигательный аппараты;

  • снимает нервный стресс, усталость и психоэмоциональное возбуждение;

  • улучшает обмен веществ;

  • значительно укрепляет здоровье, стимулируя иммунитет;

  • поднимает жизненный тонус.

  Данная процедура может быть направлена как на стимулирование тонуса мышц, так и, напротив, способствовать расслаблению мышц, в зависимости от используемой техники. Классический массаж помогает снять мышечные зажимы, улучшает кровообращение и усиливает лимфоток.

Помимо оздоравливающего эффекта, классический массаж тела оказывает также мощный косметический эффект. Благодаря этому значительно улучшается цвет кожи и ее эластичность.

Отличный антистрессовый эффект обеспечит расслабляющий классический массаж. Главной задачей расслабляющего массажа является снятие усталости и стресса и, как следствие, предупреждение психологического перенапряжения. Что касается техники выполнения классического массажа, то в качестве основных приемов используются следующие: поглаживание, растирание, разминание, похлопывание и вибрация.

  В среднем продолжительность сеанса классического массажа составляет 1-1,5 часа. После сеанса вы почувствуете значительный прилив энергии, и отличное настроение. Рекомендуемый курс массажа 12-15 сеансов каждые 2-3 дня. После прохождение курса массажа, рекомендуется поддерживать результат выполняя массаж один раз в 1,5-2 недели. Курс массажа необходимо повторять каждые полгода.